DSSF Board Elections

The officers of DSSF for 2006 are: Secretary: Kim Walsh, Treasurer: Scott Steffans, Vice-President: Tom Brock and President: Dave Glidden. The elected positions are: President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary. The following people have agreed to Board appointments: Jerome Thomere – Web Content Editor, Bill Bir – Men’s Outreach, Laura Petracek – Women’s Outreach, Michael Schmucki – Membership Coordinator, and David Gaus – Ride Coordinator.